Weekly Review: June 04, 2017

My Weekly Review is a quick run down of my posts for the week, plans for the coming week and anything else I feel I need to share.


I’m almost back to normality following my break and the mountain of laundry we brought back with us. Fortunately it looks like we’ve brought the sun too (for now at least) so things aren’t all bad.

Book of The Week.jpg

I’m a little embarrassed to admit that despite me being away on holiday, I haven’t really got much reading done this past week. In fact I only managed to get through one, which was an ARC for an upcoming book tour.

Because of this I haven’t got a book of the week to share with you. Hopefully I will be able to get back on track very soon.

NetGalley Approvals.jpg

I’ve added two more books to my TBR list this week via NetGalley.

Here are the books I’ve added this week.

This Week's Posts

This week has been another mix up of sorts due to my holiday, but nevertheless I still have been able to post my review for Alice: The Wanderland Chronicles as well as my first ever book tag, The Social Media Book Tag. Don’t forget to let me know if you joined in with the fun, I’d love to see your responses.

On Thursday I was shared my Bookish (or not so Bookish) Thoughts and instead of a book review on Friday, I showed you my first 10 books from my #20BooksofSummer challenge (although I’m aiming for 15).

Well that’s my week in brief. If you want to keep up with things as they happen feel free to follow me on Instagram, Twitter and Goodreads!

One thought on “Weekly Review: June 04, 2017

  1. Pingback: Get To Know Me Tag – The night is dark and full of books

Leave a Reply

