My New Adventure

 

Hey there!

Welcome to my new blog.

My name is Debbie, an avid reader and SAHM of 3.

For the past 12 months I’ve been blogging about my life, loves and books over at My Chaotically Eclectic Life. However, the book side of things started to take on a life of it’s own so I┬áhave decided to branch out and take a wander into the world of book blogging.

My hope is to post at least three book reviews every week depending on how many books I’ve read. I will be posting these every Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

I will also be adding a few random book relating topics such as memes, book tags etc as the fancy takes me so if there are any that you recommend, please let me know in the comments.

I do hope you’ll join me.

Happy reading

Debbie x

One thought on “My New Adventure

Leave a Reply

